PreOrder - "Carbon Monoxide" Vinyl 2XLP

PreOrder "Carbon Monoxide" Vinyl 2XLP

This item starts shipping at the end of December 2020

Disc 1, Side A
  1. St. Clair Thug
  2. Stoopid
  3. Alpha Mentality
  4. Obama (Skit)
Disc 1, Side B
  1. When I Land In Cleveland
  2. F.T.P.
  3. Stalking Me
  4. Enigma
Disc 2, Side A
  1. Unlucky Ones
  2. Trophies
  3. Ruthless (Skit)
  4. Remember What Eazy Said
Disc 2, Side B
  1. All We Got Is Each Other
  2. Runnin From 1 Time
  3. No More Handouts
  4. Carbon Monoxide (Shmurda)



Related Items

Sign up now so we can keep in touch.. BB

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner